FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Badpuppy Live Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Erick Hotty's Profile

Credit Tier

Erick Hotty

Customers rated Erick Hotty 5.0 out of 5 based on 22 reviews

Mister fuzzy legs!
 
1 of 3
LK.....
Wrote on: August 2, 2020
Very nice, handsome face/beard, nice arms, beautiful hair chest, and wonderful package. He is also very friendly.

westmasstdl
Wrote on: July 28, 2020
Behind those gorgeous eyes and underneath that beautiful fur is a great guy who loves to talk and get to know his fans. Such a sweetie! And if you take him private so you can see more, the other reviews are completely accurate! WOW!!!!

botopman67
Wrote on: June 20, 2020
Erick made me feel so comfortable and at ease . He went above and beyond to make me feel included and wanted. Simply genuine and real . I owe you a debt of gratitude. You are one in a million. Hugs, Bo

Ackland50
Wrote on: June 11, 2020
Erick is the best entertainer on this site.. He is polite and cultured. Also. hr has the nicest PINK COCK.

JJoe51
Wrote on: May 26, 2020
What can I say about Erick besides being hot & sexy. His cum shows are really awesome. Makes me cum every time. You have to check it out.

Flirt_ManBoyChildBlack
Wrote on: May 17, 2020
...[to paraphrase the song]...I think I've seen about everything when I see a ruddy, rosy pink elephant in your fly.

JumboDumbo indeed.

Flirt_ManBoyChildBlack
Wrote on: May 16, 2020
No, you are not imagining things. That is indeed a rosy pink elephant resting there between Erick's legs, formed by his scrotum and hanging penis. When it rises to trumpet and roar, you are done for.

JJoe51
Wrote on: May 9, 2020
Got to check Erick out. He is so hot and sexy. As for his cock it is a really nice size. You won't be disappointed with him.

JJoe51
Wrote on: April 30, 2020
Erick is so kind with everyone in his room Besides being so hot & sexy he can hold a good conversation with you. If I could give him more than 5 star rating I would. He is one of my favorite models on the site.

christopher1000
Wrote on: April 30, 2020
I find Erick kind, intelligent, attentive and very charming. He always is nice to everyone. Very funny and very sexy. Wow a very large package.
I find him Irresistible...

 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Erick Hotty. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Badpuppy.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel