User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Badpuppy Live Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from β€œREGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Richie Jay's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Richie Jay

Customers rated Richie Jay 5.0 out of 5 based on 31 reviews

I `m here for you
 
1 of 4
Yorkie41
Wrote on: June 9, 2021
A slim, firm body, Richie is a great looking guy.

zekeobriens
Wrote on: April 8, 2021
Had another back to back private show with the sexy and amazing Richie Jay. It's always fun and hot doing a show with him. He really knows what you want and he knows how to satisfy you. It's never a disappointment when doing a show with Richie. Highly recommend everyone to come to his. And take a look at his new hairstyle and muscular body 😜

zekeobriens
Wrote on: March 26, 2021
Needless for me to say anything because I have said a lot. And all I can say now is you guys need to come to his room and see it and experience it yourself 😏

zekeobriens
Wrote on: March 25, 2021
I am very satisfied with the private show that we did today. It was something new but Richie done it so amazingly. Richie is a combination of sweet and sexy. It's a rare thing πŸ˜ƒ. I honestly don't know how else to describe about him, you have to stop by his room and you'll understand what I mean 😁

zekeobriens
Wrote on: March 11, 2021
Another private show, another satisfied guy πŸ˜ƒ. I seriously don't understand why more people haven't come to his room. You guys are totally missing out. I can tell you that once you started talking to Richie, you wouldn't want to leave his room 😜

SexyBlueEyes69
Wrote on: March 4, 2021
Richie is a really wonderful person to talk with. He is very charming, cute and intelligent. He is great to spend time with and takes time to get to know you. His private shows are absolutely amazing, you must not miss out on spending time with this sweet, sexy man.

Reader59
Wrote on: February 19, 2021
I certainly enjoyed being in his room. The body,which looks good without over doing it, the talking and the way he got me interested, plus when he put oil on his chest. So good to spend time with along with so much more. But I will keep my memories and let you build your own.

zekeobriens
Wrote on: February 3, 2021
Another private show, another satisfied member πŸ˜ƒ! Honestly, for the people who don't know Richie or never been to his room, I would say, come give it a shot. I believe you would definitely feel glad that you decided to talk to him. Because I know I do 😁. And he has new toy that would make you so turn on 😜.

zekeobriens
Wrote on: January 5, 2021
Richie is always willing to try new things. He is really open minded when it come to suggestions or ideas for a private show. And he will do all his best to make people satisfied. Richie is a great model in open chat and in private shows. He is likeable and can make anyone fall for him 😁. If you don't believe me, come and see for yourself 😜

zekeobriens
Wrote on: December 24, 2020
Private oil show with Richie was AMAZING! it always has been amazing but with the oil, making it even more sexy. And the way he perform in the show was great. Richie is the kind of person who can be funny and sexy and cute. It's always a great time talking to him. He is definitely worth spending your time and credits πŸ˜ƒ

 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Richie Jay. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Badpuppy.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2021 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
*}
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

Upgrade Your Browser

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. Please upgrade your browser for a better experience. Click here for Safari download.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. Please upgrade your browser for a better experience. Click here for Microsoft Edge download.